LARIBA Team:

Dr. Yahia Abdul Rahman
Founder & Resident Shari’aa Supervisor
(562) 693-1241 Ext 139
yarahman@Lariba.com
Mike Maguid Abdelaaty
President
(562) 693-1241 Ext 108
mabdelaaty@Lariba.com

Financing Group


Iqbal Hamiduzzman
(562) 693-1241 Ext 103
ihamiduzzman@Lariba.com
Ghada Kambel
(562) 693-1241 Ext 117
gkambel@Lariba.com
Nick Trudgeon
(562) 693-1241 Ext 111
ntrudgeon@Lariba.com
Karim ElGabry
(562) 693-1241 Ext 120
kelGabry@Lariba.com
Chadi ElHelou
(562) 693-1241 Ext 129
celHelou@Lariba.com
Sarwat Hai
(562) 693-1241 Ext 101
shai@Lariba.com
Najma Shakil
(562) 693-1241 Ext 131
nshakil@Lariba.com

Underwriting


Abdullfatah A. Succar
(562) 693-1241 Ext 105
asuccar@Lariba.com
Giang Vo
(562) 693-1241 Ext 104
GVo@Lariba.com

Finance and Treasury


Maria Abdullahi
Chief Financial Officer
(562) 693-1241 Ext 128
mabdullahi@Lariba.com
David Iwmizu
(562) 693-1241 Ext 122
diwmizu@Lariba.com
Dung Than
(562) 693-1241 Ext 106
dthan@Lariba.com

Servicing


Manh Truong
(562) 693-1241 Ext 109
mtroung@Lariba.com
Fasika Hailu
(562) 693-1241 Ext 110
fhailu@Lariba.com
Khanh Nguyen
(562) 693-1241 Ext 102
knguyen@Lariba.com
Toan Ong
(562) 693-1241 Ext 104
tong@Lariba.com
Sara Stilwell
(562) 693-1241 Ext 107
sstilwell@Lariba.com

 


 


 


Choose A Language
Zakah Calculator
Prayer TIme
Privacy Policy


You can buy stamps by clicking here!


Equal Housing Lender

 
LARIBA.com is a Equal Housing Lender Privacy Notice Copyright © 2000-2004 American Finance House LARIBA All Rights Reserved

DISCLAIMER: PLEASE NOTE THAT IT IS NOT THE INTENTION OF AMERICAN FINANCE HOUSE LARIBA, A CALIFORNIA CORPORATION OR ANY OF ITS AFFILIATES OR EMPLOYEES TO SOLICIT BUSINESS IN STATES WHERE IT IS NOT LICENSED OR QUALIFIED. THIS IS NOT A SOLICITATION TO BUY, SELL, &/OR SOLICIT BUSINESS AND FINANCING IT IS A PROGRESS REPORT ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COMPANY.